Socialize

Recent Topics

Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users

ATTACKS IN TAJ JIUTSU
Honorary Villager
From ITALY
Group:
村民 :: Villager
Hi to everyone, after the interest that a my previous post aroused. I decided deepen some arguments reguard tha attack in Taj jiutsu. I am a beginner in bujinkan, but I have got experience in other martial arts. WICH
Shotokan Karatè
Wing chun
Mma etcetc
I want clarify some points, maybe confronted on previous posts.
Traditionally in the taj jiutsu there are the famous HO KEN JU ROPPO
1. Fudo / Kongo immovable clenched fist
2. Gyokaku cow horn three-finger claw
3. Happa eight leaves open hand cup
4. Kikaku / Zatsuki demon horn head front / back / side
5. Kiten wake up rolling open hand edge
6. Koppo / Koken bone way thumb knuckle
7. Shako shrimp open hand claw
8. Shikan extend knuckle extended fist
9. Shishin / Hosen bee sting little finger stab
10. Shito / Boshi finger sword thumb slice or jab
11. Shizen natural teeth / nails / toe nails
12. Shuki waking up arm elbow
13. Sokki waking up leg knee
14. Sokugyaku foot dance (rev) toes stabbing
15. Sokuyaku foot dance sole / ball of foot
16. Taiken body weapon
Now my question is:
1-Many of this arms’ techniches use the step like Fudoken, many similar to Karatè’ s oizuki
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WBc8wkfJEao
The problem is, in a real street fight you cannot use fudoken, o Shahoken in a long distance, all is more closer, I mean the distance.
When you talk about Taj jiutsu it’s easy hear the sentences
1-ONE STRIKE ONE VICTORY
2- THE SLOWNESS IS OUR FORCE
3-TAI JIUTSU IS BASED OF NATURAL MOVEMENT OF HUMAN BODY