Remember me

Lost Password?

Register now!


Main »» Rankings & Points

Table of Contents

What is the ranking system for Kutaki villagers?
The nine ranks of Kutaki Villagers are:

1. Just Passing Through
2. Occasional Visitor
3. Frequent Visitor
4. Honorary Villager
5. Villager
6. Active Kutakian
7. Kutaki Socialite
8. Permanent Village Fixture
9. Old Hand Around Town

These 9 levels are used at Kutaki no Mura according to the degree to which a villager participates in the village. The above ranks are automatically awarded when a villager makes a certain amount of posts, so a villager's rank reflects the quantity of his/her participation.

The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread
Today's Sponsor